It’s so easy to go green.

How it works

Check out step-by-step guide to start your green adventure.

Step 1

Unbox & Connect

Your GreenBox has finally arrived! Let’s jump straight into specifics then. Carefully remove the GreenBox from the packaging and use the included power adaptor to plug the GreenBox to electrical outlet. The socket is located on the right side, underneath the black touch sensor. The GreenBox light will start to fade-in and out slowly.

Step 2

Add the water level sensor.

Carefully slide the sensor into the small compartment located in the black inlay. Connect it via USB cable to the USB socket located in the wooden handle.

Step 3

Just Plug & Play!

Grab your favorite PlantPlug Set and place the 8 substrate cones into the 8 sockets of the inlay inside the main unit. Carefully pour the seeds from the seed package first onto your palm. Then place them from there inside the wholes of the PlantPlugs – just like you would add a pinch of salt to your dish.

Step 4

Get smart.

Fire up your smartphone and look for GreenBoxApp in your application store (we support both iOS and Android). After successful download – make sure to follow the steps within the app. For an optimal user experience we strongly suggest creating an account. This way you will enjoy the GreenBox at its full potential!

Step 5

Stay hydrated.

Fill the water tank with 2 litres of water, preferably at room temperature. Fancy an additional boost? Make sure to get our mineral fertilizer – the GreenBox Booster. It will make your green babies grow almost twice as fast, nearly twice as big. Just add 1 cap of Booster for every 2 litres of water.

Step 6

Watch it grow!

The journey has begun. Welcome to the world of self-sustainable, worry free plant care. For updates on the water level and information on your plants progress just check your app every now and then.
/
Optimal daylight simulation
Intelligent watering system
Mobile app control
Dirt-free planting

You and the GreenBox

A naturally perfect match.

We are on a mission to enable a seamless integration of nature and technology. We are introducing the product that changes how you interact with and care for beautiful plants. The used full-spectrum LED technology imitates the natural sunlight and gives both humans and the emerging foliage just the right amount of light.

Why the GreenBox?

It’s so much more than you think.

Plant care is proven to be a very soothing experience that forms beneficial habits and eases the soul. By making it even easier and more accessible for everyone we want to empower people to make a positive change in their lives.

Observing the successful plant growth gives us some of this juicy reward we all seek day-to-day. With the GreenBox you’re guaranteed to enjoy the green experience.

Full spectrum LED light gives that additional boost – especially in times and places with little to no sunlight. The simulated daylight stimulates our mental energy and contributes to a balanced psychological state.

Creating a healthy habit of plant care changes the way you think about daily duties. It makes you more aware, diligent and gives you a positive sense of control.

The GreenBox is ideal for parents who want to introduce their children to nature. It creates a strong bond between the kids and their plants and conveys the interplay of the elements in a stress-free way.

Grün zu sein ist kinderleicht.

So funktioniert’s

Schau in die Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung und los geht‘s!

Step 1

Auspacken & Verbinden.

Deine GreenBox ist da! Dann lass uns gleich loslegen: Ziehe die GreenBox vorsichtig aus der Verpackung. Verbinde sie über den mitgelieferten Netzadapter mit dem Stromnetz. Die Anschlussbuchse befindet sich auf der rechten Seite, unterhalb des schwarzen Touchsensors. Das Licht der GreenBox beginnt, sich langsam ein- und auszublenden.

Step 2

Anschluss des Wasserstandsensors.

Schiebe den Sensor vorsichtig in das kleine Steckfach im schwarzen Pflanzboden. Verbinde ihn über das USB-Kabel mit der USB-Buchse im Holzgriff.

Step 3

Und jetzt: Plug & Play!

Nimm dein bevorzugtes PlantPlug Set und stecke die 8 Substratkegel in die 8 Steckplätze des Pflanzbodens im Inneren des Gehäuses. Streue die Samen aus dem Samentütchen vorsichtig auf deine Handfläche. Platziere sie von dort aus in die Löcher der PlantPlugs – als würdest du dein Essen mit einer Prise Salz verfeinern.

Step 4

Mach dich smart.

Öffne dein Smartphone und suche nach der GreenBoxApp in deinem App Store (Die App gibt's sowohl für iOS als auch für Android). Nach erfolgreichem Download befolge einfach die Schritte in der App. Für ein optimales Nutzererlebnis empfehlen wir ausdrücklich, ein Nutzerkonto zu erstellen. So kannst du das volle Potenzial der GreenBox nutzen!

Step 5

Immer schön feucht halten.

Befülle den Wassertank mit 2 Litern Wasser, am besten in Raumtemperatur. Darf's noch ein Extra-Kick fürs Wachstum sein? Dann hol dir den GreenBox Booster – unseren mineralischen Dünger. Der sorgt für fast doppelt so schnelles Wachstum und verdoppelt nahezu die Größe deiner Pflanzen. Gib einfach 1 gut befüllte Verschlusskappe Booster (7,5 ml) auf je 2 Liter Wasser.

Step 6

Schau beim Wachsen zu!

Die Reise hat begonnen. Willkommen in der Welt der pflegeleichten und sorglosen Pflanzenpflege! Guck alle paar Tage einmal in deine App und informiere dich über den Wasserstand wie die Fortschritte der Pflanzen. Viel Spaß bei deinem Abenteuer!

/
Optimale Tageslicht-Simulation
Intelligentes Bewässerungssystem
Steuerung mit mobiler App
Schmutzfreies Bepflanzen

Du und die GreenBox

Natürlich ein perfektes Paar.

Unser Ziel ist die nahtlose Integration von Natur und Technologie. Unser Produkt verändert die Art, wie du mit schönen Pflanzen umgehst und sie pflegst. Die angewandte Vollspektrum-LED-Technologie ahmt das natürliche Sonnenlicht nach. So werden Menschen und das sprießende Grün mit genau der richtigen Menge an Licht versorgt.

Warum die GreenBox?

Weil sie viel mehr ist, als du glaubst.

Erwiesenermaßen beruhigt uns die Pflege von Pflanzen. Der gewohnte Umgang mit heimischem Grün hat wohltuende Wirkung auf unsere Seele. Wir wollen die Menschen dazu befähigen, ihr Leben positiv zu verändern – indem wir die Pflanzenpflege vereinfachen und allen zugänglicher machen.

Die Beobachtung der erfolgreichen Wachstumsschritte beschert uns tagtäglich einen Teil der Belohnung, nach der wir unablässig streben. Die GreenBox garantiert den grünen Genuss.

Das Vollspektrum-LED-Licht sorgt für zusätzlichen Wachstumsschub – vor allem in Zeiten und an Orten mit wenig oder gar keinem Sonnenlicht. Das simulierte Tageslicht aktiviert unsere geistige Energie und fördert die Ausgeglichenheit unserer Psyche.

Die gesunde Gewohnheit, Pflanzen zu pflegen, verändert die Sicht auf unsere täglichen Pflichten. Du wirst bewusster, sorgfältiger und hast ein positives Gefühl von Kontrolle.

Die GreenBox ist ideal für Eltern, die ihre Kinder an die Natur heranführen wollen. Sie schafft ein starkes Band zwischen den Kids und ihren Pflanzen und vermittelt ohne Stress ein Verständnis für das Zusammenspiel der Elemente.